Legislative District 17 holds recurring meetings and events. Dates, times, and locations are subject to change. Stay updated on changes by checking back here. You can also subscribe to our LD 17 calendar, canvassing calendar, or join us on Meetup.

Saturday, 11 July 2020
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Monday, 13 July 2020
  • Sun Lakes Democratic Club

    Monday, 13 July 20206:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Sun Lakes Country Club, South Sun Lakes Boulevard, Chandler, AZ, United States

    Monthly meeting for Sun Lakes Democratic Club.
    Doors open at 6:30 pm, for networking and setup.
    The Sun Lakes meeting starts sharp at 7 pm and runs until 8:30 pm.

    Guest Speakers:
       

    Jennifer Pawlik, LD 17 AZ House Rep 

    We look forward to seeing you!

    The Democratic Club provides opportunities to meet candidates, learn about issues, provide opportunities to get involved, and meet like-minded people.

    Please contact pressldems@aol.com for Zoom conference information.

    Add to Calendar

Wednesday, 15 July 2020
Saturday, 18 July 2020
Sunday, 19 July 2020
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
Friday, 24 July 2020
Saturday, 25 July 2020
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
Friday, 31 July 2020
Tuesday, 04 August 2020
  • LD 17 Monthly meeting

    Tuesday, 04 August 20206:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    IBEW Local 769 Union Hall, 220 N William Dillard Dr, Gilbert, 85233

    Monthly meeting for LD 17 Democrats.
    Doors open at 6:30 pm, for networking and setup.
    The LD17 meeting starts sharp at 7pm and runs until 8:30pm.

    Guest Speakers:

    Jennifer Pawlik, LD 17 AZ House Rep 

       

    We look forward to seeing you!

    Add to Calendar